Sunday, Apr. 20, 2014

2014 Schedule – Updated 3/19/14

Written By:

|

March 19, 2014

|

Posted In:

2014 Schedule – Updated 3/19/14

No races on April 5 or April 26.
Add: Practice on Friday, April 18
Add: First Race -  April 19

Add:  Practice on Friday May 2
Add:  Practice on Friday Aug 8.

SHASTA  SPEEDWAY

2014 Schedule of Events

 

TENTATIVE RACE SCHEDULE

DATE DAY/TIME

RACING PROGRAM

March   22 Sat   Night 2013 Champions Awards   Banquet
April   18 Fri   4-8pm Test and Tune – Practice   Session
April   19 Sat   Night  WEST COAST VINTAGE RACERS, MOD, BOM, M/S, HOR
May 2 Fri   4-8pm Test and Tune – Practice   Session
May 3 Sat   Night NSCS   MODIFIEDS, BOM,   M/S,  HOR
May 10 Sat   Night  BOM, M/S, L/M, HOR
May 31 Sat   Night MCMA   SPRINT CARS, MOD,   BOM, M/S,  HOR
June 14 SAT FAIR   RACE –  MOD, BOM, HOR, DEMO   DERBY
June 28 Sat   Night MOD,   BOM, M/S, L/M, HOR
July 3 THURS MOD,   BOM, L/M, HOR
July 12 Sat   Night BOM,   L/M, M/S, HOR
July 26 Sat   Night MOD,   BOM, M/S, L/M, HOR
Aug 8 Fri   4-8pm Test and Tune – Practice   Session
Aug 9 Sat   Night NSCS   MODIFIEDS, BOM,   M/S, HOR
Aug 23 Sat   Night LLOYD   BURTON MEMORIAL – MCMA SPRINT CARS, L/M, MOD, BOM, M/S, HOR
Sept  5 Fri   Night MONSTER   TRUCKS ++
Sept 6 Sat   Night MONSTER   TRUCKS ++
Sept 7 Sun   Night MONSTER   TRUCKS ++
Oct. 10 Friday TEST   & TUNE- Qualifying
Oct. 11 Sat   Night SPEEDFEST   – NSCS MODIFIEDS,   BOM, M/S, HOR
Oct. 12 Sun Aft SPEEDFEST   – NSCS MODIFIEDS, L/M, BOM, M/S
MOD =   Modifieds; M/S= Mini Stocks; BOM=Bombers;    L/M=Late Models; HOR=Hornets

Share This Article

Related News

2014 Rules
Forms

About Author

ShastaSpeedway